The Blood of Alexandria

The Blood of Alexandria , Richard Blake


The third in the brilliant new trilogy set in the dying days of the Roman Empire, featuring the most interesting anti-hero since Flashman. The third book of the DEATH OF ROME SAGA, perfect for readers of Ben Kane and Simon Scarrow.612 AD.Aelric of England has become the Lord Senator Alaric and the...
Noua