Stranger, Paperback


Descriere

The 4th novel from the Swedish crime writer, which should appeal to fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Detective Patrik Hedstrom and his colleagues investigate a spate of seemingly inexplicable accidents, as a reality TV show is being shot in the town of Tanumshede. Lackberg has sold over 8 million books worldwide. 'Another top-class Scandinavian crime writer reaches the British market' }The Times{

Comanda Cartea



Termeni și Condiții
Contact
Despre
© 2000 - 2020 bundecitit.ro - Toate drepturile rezervate
Motor de cautare carti si oferte de carti.
Parteneri: Zippit