Drowning, Paperback


Autor:
Etichete:
Editura:

An Aparitie:
2012
ISBN:
9780007419531
BDCID:
00303072

Descriere

Paperback edition of the latest thriller from the bestselling Swedish author, which will appeal to fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Features crime writer Erica Falck and her husband detective Patrik Hedstrom, as they investigate a murder linked to threats received by a novelist. Over 8 million copies of Lackberg's books have sold worldwide. 'It's Lackberg's particular skill to have created two of the most fully rounded characters in contemporary crime fiction' }Independent{

Comanda Cartea



Termeni și Condiții
Contact
Despre
© 2000 - 2020 bundecitit.ro - Toate drepturile rezervate
Motor de cautare carti si oferte de carti.
Parteneri: Zippit