There's Someone Inside Your House

0 ( 0 )
AN EDIȚIE:
NR PAGINI:
304
ISBN:
9781509859801
BDCID:
00178611
Over a year after her parents sent her away from Hawaii to live with her grandmother in landlocked Nebraska, Makani Young is still adjusting to her new life. She's made a small group of close friends and even flirted with romance, but her past in Hawaii is still hard to forget.And then . . . one by one the students of her new high school begin to die in a series of gruesome murders. Makani doesn't know who's next on the list. Between this, and a secret scorching relationship with the school weirdo, this school year may turn out to be one to die for . . . literally.There's Someone Inside Your House by Stephanie Perkins will have you swooning with fear and romance, and is the perfect page-turner for fans of Scream Queens and I Know What You Did Last Summer.

Carti Fictiune Carti In Limbi Străine Carti Copii Si Adolescenti

Comandă Cartea

Termeni și Condiții
Contact
Despre
© 2000 - 2022 bundecitit.ro - Toate drepturile rezervate
Motor de cautare carti si oferte de carti.
Parteneri: Zippit