Charlie Bone and the Blue Boa

0 ( 0 )
AN EDIȚIE:
NR PAGINI:
304
ISBN:
9781405280945
BDCID:
00317358
Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain’s best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke’s Inkheart and Shane Hegarty’s Darkmouth.An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy.The third instalment of the international best-selling series from Jenny Nimmo starring Charlie Bone.Charlie's Uncle Paton has dashed off to try to stop the Yewbeam aunts' latest plan, but when Grandma Bone greets the arrival of Belle with delight, could this be what Paton left hoping to prevent? At Bloor's, Emma finds art teacher Mr Boldova is the brother of the mysterious Ollie Sparks, made invisible by the blue boa.Have you collected all of the Charlie Bone series?Midnight for Charlie BoneCharlie Bone and the Time TwisterCharlie Bone and the Blue BoaCharlie Bone and Castle of MirrorsCharlie Bone and the Hidden KingCharlie Bone and the Wilderness WolfCharlie Bone and the Shadow of BadlockCharlie Bone and the Red KnightAlso look out for The Snow Spider trilogy.‘Dark, funny, crackling with magic’ – author Artemis Cooper on Midnight for Charlie Bone‘A fast moving, dialogue driven romp with plenty of cliff-hangers for those first hooked into reading by Harry Potter’ – Bookseller on Midnight for Charlie Bone

Carti Pentru Copii In Limba Engleza Carti Fiction

Comandă Cartea

Termeni și Condiții
Contact
Despre
© 2000 - 2022 bundecitit.ro - Toate drepturile rezervate
Motor de cautare carti si oferte de carti.
Parteneri: Zippit