The Futures


Descriere

A debut novel set in New York City, which explores a relationship from two sides. The author is an Editor at Random House in NYC. With appeal to fans of David Nicholls and Laura Barnett.

Comanda Cartea



Termeni și Condiții
Contact
Despre
© bundecitit.ro
Toate drepturile rezervate
Motor de cautare carti si oferte de carti.