We All Begin As Strangers


Autor:

Etichete:

Editura:
Orion Publishing Group - 2018 - 320 de pagini

ISBN:
9781409169062
BDCID:
00195605

Descriere

An atmospheric and dark mystery perfect for fans of Joanna Cannon's The Trouble with Goats and Sheep and Liane Moriarty's Truly Madly Guilty. Inspired by true events, this is a vibrant debut about an English village pushed to the brink, and the secrets its residents are desperate to protect.

Comanda Cartea



Termeni și Condiții
Contact
Despre
© bundecitit.ro
Toate drepturile rezervate
Motor de cautare carti si oferte de carti.