Excellent Intentions


This second title by the author of }The Murder Of My Aunt{ is the latest addition to the popular }Crime Classics{ series, looking at the consequences of an unpopular person's murder, with the four suspects described in the court at the start but the identity of the accused withheld until the last. First published in 1939.

Comanda Cartea

Termeni și Condiții
© bundecitit.ro
Toate drepturile rezervate
Motor de cautare carti si oferte de carti.